Everyone's opinion matters

Read and write reviews about sites and companies

Latest reviews
1 Review
3 weeks ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
htrlaser.com has been a worldwide business leader in selling portable laser pointers since 2020. From the moment we founded htrlaser, htrlaserlaser pointers have become a well established and famous brand name in the international laser market, by carrying a huge selection of high quality and cheap laser pointers to worldwide customers.
htrlaser offers the same price to all: the lowest possible. Whether you’re a wholesaler looking to increase revenues, a retailer who refuses to pay the high prices in your country, or a shopper looking to get hold of the latest products, htrlaser .com provides light-speed service and wholesale prices.
3 Reviews
3 weeks ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Живой сайт работающей компании по охране труда. Много полезной информации по работе и учебе, повышению квалификации.
Из множества остановился на нем.
3 Reviews
3 weeks ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Просто и понятно!
Полезно оставлять свои оценки для людей!
3 Reviews
3 weeks ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Современный сайт по инет-услугам и веб-дизайну с полезной информацией на разные темы.
Мне понравился ответственный подход исполнителей. Хороших всем дел.
3 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
Good
Real Estate
Buy and sell commercials, plots, files and houses in Parkview City & New Lahore City. POI Real Estate Lahore 0321 4872964
2 Reviews
3 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
great pregnant porn videos
2 Reviews
3 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
great marketing tool for onlyfan users pornstars can make marketing with this software fast video upload fast regostration to adult tube sites lots of followers in short time daily updated database of adult tube sites
2 Reviews
3 weeks ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
lots of stats on one place easy app Tracking 10,000’s of affiliate programs and advertising networks E-mail notification of every new sale Notification of new sales by a sound Estimated earnings for next month
1 Review
3 weeks ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Free gloryhole Swallow Porn, love the website!!
Ads
2 Reviews
3 weeks ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
https://www.aycup.com.tr
2 Reviews
3 weeks ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Aycup karton bardak, kağıt bardak firması
https://www.aycup.com.tr
2 Reviews
4 weeks ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Cheap DDOS Attack
None found
Very good site for ddos protection and many other services...
1 month ago
Review about
Rate:
1/5
Nothing
worst service, no customer care. they have an issue of bugs every time. For example, I have 250000 emails credit remaining, suddenly it will go down to 90000, then 740000, then 50000, and at last on 5000 without uploading a single file. No customer care. There is only 1 person available hardly online and his name is Thomas. I think he is the owner too. If you are having any issues, then be ready to get them solved in 2-3 days. The only way to contact them is via chat and you will end up chatting with a bot.
put your money on some better alternatives. I was about to cancel my subscription earlier but I stayed but now I will going to cancel it 100%
1 Review
1 month ago
Review about
Rate:
4/5
شركة إبداع، شركة خدمات رائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية، تسعى الشركة إلى تقديم مستوى استثنائي من خدمات التنظيف ومكافحة الحشرات ونقل الأثاث والصيانة العامة للمباني، تحافظ الشركة على معدل اسعار في متناول اليد مع اعلى مستوى من الخدمة
من خدمات شركة إبداع: شركة تنظيف بابها https://alrwnaa.com/%d8%a7%d9%81%d8%b6%d9%84-%d9%80-%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d8%aa%d9%86%d8%b8%d9%8a%d9%81-%d9%85%d9%86%d8%a7%d8%b2%d9%84-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d8%a8%d9%87%d8%a7/
8 Reviews
1 month ago
Review about
Rate:
1/5
Ха для регистрации ин нужно какойто спец адрес электронной почты ,, яндекс им уже не подходит