Everyone's opinion matters

Read and write reviews about sites and companies

Latest reviews
3 Reviews
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Free, upload pics. Make a profile. Message other members, share pictures. Chat and also discounts for other sites. Brilliant. Like Facebook for spanking.
I hope more people discover it and use it.
4 days ago
Rate:
4/5
Много интересных новостей
Реклама
Сайт действительно мне нравится, потому что тут есть, о чём почитать, и можно действительно несколько часов времени скоротать, ещё и с пользой для себя. Вот если бы ещё рекламы не было - вообще бы супер. А так, пришлось устанавливать специальное расширение в браузер.
1 Review
5 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Простая регистрация, удобный интерфейс, наличие пробной бесплатной версии, настоящие девушки
В пробной версии не все функции доступны, иногда видео подвисает если интернет не очень хороший
Площадка подходит для одиноких мужчин, которым не хватает женского внимания и простого общения.
1 Review
5 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Кастодиан, личный кабинет зацеплен к электронке, точно ключи не потеряешь, удобный экран, низкие комиссии, крипта реально хранится..
не заметил
Отличный кошелёк ! Без проблем ! В общем за 5 лет никаких проблем не возникало, были вопросы - писал в поддержку, отвечали сразу.. Далее личный опыт: с кошельком Freewallet я пользуюсь с конца 2017 года, когда видеокарты взлетели в цене и Эфириум соответственно.. в ноябре я кредит взял, закинул на эфир и в декабре вывел с +, проблем не было никаких, тогда за газ комиссии были не большие, да и у битка тоже.. вот читал отзывы, пишут типа я отправил 50 долларов, пришло 10 долларов.. Дак друзья, изучайте сети прежде чем брать, естественно грубо говоря последние года у эфира, что битка коммиссия сети 50-100 долларов если не больше (временами когда на сетях нагрузка (много переводов).. значит далее, после 2018 года когда пошла крипто зима, я закидывал периодический разную крипту, менял внутри Freewallet токены и стейблы.. Вот там я сам только понял, почему некоторые токены меняются в минус (менял 10 долларов, вышло 8), то есть комиссия сети эфира, тогда я не знал что многие токены работают на сети эфира.. Вот за 5 лет считай, ни одна крипта из кошелька у меня не пропала.. Читая отзывы заметил что Freewallet то блокирует счет у кого-то, у кого-то что то потерялось, запрашивают документы.. Лично я знаю, что периодический кошельки они обновляют, и допустимо что какой либо токен не выводится или отображается, но это максимум 1 неделю.. Касаемо что не доходит или что у кого-то, мне кажется сами не правильно отправляют.. У меня за 5 лет всё доходило куда надо.. И насчет документов, у меня в профиле KYC (верификация) не пройден стоит, не знаю повезло мне просто или как, я перевожу без проблем.. Вот где-то год назад спросили было целый список документов, откуда деньги, паспорт то да сё да, я им написал и отправил, и всё норм, мне ничего не блокировали.. Порой думаю может люди с мошенниками переписываются, ну знаете, комп заразился вирусом и пошло поехало..
1 Review
6 days ago
Review about
Rate:
3/5
really cool app
I know for a fact that a lot of the websites have a good rating but have no ratings on here
over all a really cool app
2 Reviews
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Very Good Website for SEO Online Digital Marketing Tools, it has very unique tools that I can't find anywhere else like subdomain finder, long tail keyword generator, ssl check, anchor text generator etc.
Nothing.
Good Job, keep it up.
2 Reviews
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Good Classified website for getting good anchor text backlink.
need to signup first.
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Have you ever wanted to spy on your spouse phone or wanted to monitor their phone. you may want to know what is happening in their life or how they are communicating with someone else. or maybe you want to protect them from ex either way. you can contact hack4wise @gmail com, talks about it with kelvin. you want to hack your husband whatsapp account text messages on iphone or android phone remotely and provide ways of doing it without installing any software on the target device. you will get complete access to whatsapp, facebook, kik, viber, messenger, text messages and other app on the phone.
Have you ever wanted to spy on your spouse phone or wanted to monitor their phone. you may want to know what is happening in their life or how they are communicating with someone else. or maybe you want to protect them from ex either way. you can contact hack4wise @gmail com, talks about it with kelvin. you want to hack your husband whatsapp account text messages on iphone or android phone remotely and provide ways of doing it without installing any software on the target device. you will get complete access to whatsapp, facebook, kik, viber, messenger, text messages and other app on the phone.
Have you ever wanted to spy on your spouse phone or wanted to monitor their phone. you may want to know what is happening in their life or how they are communicating with someone else. or maybe you want to protect them from ex either way. you can contact hack4wise @gmail com, talks about it with kelvin. you want to hack your husband whatsapp account text messages on iphone or android phone remotely and provide ways of doing it without installing any software on the target device. you will get complete access to whatsapp, facebook, kik, viber, messenger, text messages and other app on the phone.
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
made good money, very user-friendly interface, great variety. I did not meet any minuses. There was a slight delay in the withdrawal, but sorted it out with the help of support
Not detected
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Lots of high-quality gay porn pictures in different categories, great for downloading and filling up your spank bank
New gay porn uploaded often
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Good
Nice
74 Reviews
2 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
Congo Webcams: Congolese Cam Girls With Tastiest Booties. Cam Sex With Girls Central African Republic Porn chat rooms. Somalians Sex Cams babes and Boys - Somalia (SO) Porno shows. List of Adult Webcam Sites in Burundi We feature some of the hottest sex cam models.
74 Reviews
2 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
Mature women cam girls reviews, hottest mature cam site review and hot milf sex cams. Milf Cams Plus featuring horny webcam housewives live sex chat on private webcams. Old Women Cams - Sexy Chat Live Cams Free Porn Shows. Hot webcam sex and conversation with experienced mature ladies showing their beautiful bodies. Granny Cams - Live Mature Grannies that want to love you! Looking for an older woman to sex chat with.
74 Reviews
2 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
Hot girls live sex on webcam in Sierra Leone. Chad Cams & Sex Chat LIVE NOW! Black Madagascar Girls HD XXX Video chat. Liberian Sexy Cams. Free XXX Live Porno Chat from Liberia. Mlawian Sexo xxxCams. Free XXX Live Pornu Chatrooms from Malawi. Niger Adult Webcam Sites. Mozamique Cam Girls And Webcams Are The Best.