Everyone's opinion matters

Read and write reviews about sites and companies

Latest reviews
1 Review
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
good spreads actually
didn't find how to use webmoney there
I'm ok with them
1 Review
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Все Супер очень понравился. Сайт ивент агенства, по шоу бизнесу. Много програм, и все прописано на отдельные страницы по геолокации!
Сложно с переходом на языки
Сайт очень раскручен на СЕО!
1 Review
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Very useful site with good information for children
No drawbacks
Hello, I want to tell you about very helpful site: https://wunderkiddy.com/ This educational site helped my son to start learning in preschool with pleasure. My child did not want to study, but everything changed after entered this school. Son started to study with pleasure on this site, it has good worksheets toddler! It is really very helpful. I’m very happy about it!
1 Review
4 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Очень познавательный сайт! Отсюда мои дети берут нужную информацию, а то много сейчас плохих источников. Очень удобный интерфейс для обучения
Пока не нашёл
Спасибо разработчикам сайта! Реально хороший сайт даже для тех у кого проблемы с учёбой
1 Review
5 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Отличный сайт по анализу статистики по CS GO, нет лишней инфы, которая путает. Все четко и красиво!
Хотелось бы больше игр
3 Reviews
6 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
I recently used the services of a local construction company in Satu Mare, Romania, Sc Divarg Aboslut Srl, and I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism and quality of work. With over 20 years of experience, they offer a complete building process from house building to interior remodeling. The team was transparent throughout the process, and their attention to detail was impeccable. I appreciate their high-quality services and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for construction work.
I was thoroughly impressed with their level of expertise and professionalism. With over 20 years of experience in the industry, they have a wealth of knowledge and skill evident in their work. They offer a complete building process, from house building to interior remodeling, and their services are of the highest quality. The team is dedicated to ensuring that their clients receive a transparent and professional experience throughout the building process. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing construction services in the Satu Mare area.
3 Reviews
6 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Diana's Web (www.dianasweb.eu) offers exceptional web design services for small local businesses. The designs are personalized and tailored to each industry, making them stand out among competitors. Diana's professional yet personal touch sets her apart, as she communicates effectively throughout the design process. The quality of her services is top-rated and highly recommended for those needing a professional and effective web presence.
The level of personalization in her designs sets her apart, with each one being specially tailored to the specific industry. Her communication throughout the design process is top-notch, and her professionalism is unmatched. I highly recommend her services for anyone in need of a high-quality website.
3 Reviews
6 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
I recently purchased from Dayra and was extremely impressed with the experience. The site offers a variety of high-quality sex toy products, and the customer service is excellent. Shipping was discreet and fast, and I appreciated the added touch of the informative blog section, which provides tips and advice for improving sexual wellness. Overall, I highly recommend Dayra for anyone looking for top-notch sexual wellness products and a great shopping experience.
The site is well-designed and easy to navigate, making it easy to find what you're looking for. The customer service was excellent, and the discreet international shipping is a big plus. I was also impressed by the blog section on the site, which offers useful tips and advice for improving sexual wellness and enhancing sexual experiences. Overall, I would highly recommend Dayra.eu for anyone looking for high-quality sexual wellness products and great customer service.
1 Review
6 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
своевременные выплаты, квалифицированный саппорт
не нашел
С партнерками по ремонту и белыми услугами уже работал, но мне все не понравилось. Пробовал и популярные на рынке сервисы – там были беды с выплатами, постоянно задерживали и выводить можно было только раз в месяц. И с саппортом там тоже были бесконечные траблы – то менеджеры пропадали и не отвечали по несколько дней/недель, то меняли менеджера просто так и никто не предупреждал. С зачислениями тоже были проблемы, ну короче, кто работал тот знает, что это еще та головная боль. Но потом мне порекомендовали пирожки, и я понял, что это вообще небо и земля. Товарищи! Идеальный сервис есть! И компетентные менеджеры, которые всегда на связи, тоже есть! Это не сказки!)) В пирожках на самом деле такой крутой саппорт, что я даже не знаю с чем сравнить) То есть это не просто робот или птушник, который про арбитраж вообще только вчера узнал. Там действительно человек, который разбирается в источниках трафика и может даже проконсультировать в легкой форме, почему у вас низкая конверсия или нет результативности. А про оформление кабинета личного я вообще молчу), во-первых, мне дали подробную инструкцию к личному кабинету. Да, в лк очень-очень много цифры, от которых с первого взгляда можно сойти с ума. Но ко всем этим цифрам дают супер подробнейший гайд, где, что куда, для чего, что означает каждый раздел, как добавлять инструменты – вам высылают файл, который насовсем с вами остается, и в нем указано значение каждой кнопки и раздела. Можно туда заглянуть всегда и даже без менеджера в каких-то легких вопросах обойтись. Очень удобно. А еще мне прислали кейсы. Реально успешные кейсы с примерами, откуда можно наливать и как сделать так, чтобы с выбранной площадки лиды шли, а не просто в убыток слиться. То есть по факту партнерка не только выкупает трафик, но еще и в какой-то степени обучает) Дают инфу полезную для новичков, например, которую обычно продают на всяких курсах за бешенные деньги. Порог вхождения в пп благодаря этому становится гораздо ниже, и я думаю, что даже человеку, который в принципе ранее с трафиком никак не работал, получится здесь запуститься и заработать что-то с нуля. И теперь самое важное и интересное, что касается выплат. Я уже упоминал ранее, что своевременные выплаты в обещанные сроки – это больное место многих партнерок. Так вот в пирожках у меня никогда подобных проблем не было, буквально ни разу. Уже 4 раза я выводил на банковскую карту и 2 раза на электронный кошелек яндекса, все всегда было вовремя. На карту было обозначено вывод делают до 7 дней – мне сделали за 3, а на кошелек за 4 дня, так что даже быстрее получилось. Поэтому с этой точки никаких нареканий нет. Выплаты, кстати, можно заказывать, когда вам угодно, главное, чтобы на балансе была доступная минимальная сумма с которой можно выводить. А так хоть каждую неделю выплаты заказывайте, с этим вообще никаких проблем. Пирожками доволен целиком и полностью, такой крутой и проработанный сервис позволил мне отказаться в принципе от работы с другими аналогичными партнерками и поставить эту пп в абсолютный приоритет. Буду работать с ними по основным вертикалям, плюс слышал они хотят новые расширять по услугам ниши, так что туда тоже уже готовлю проекты)
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
It helps me and my son with pre-skool activities.
No
I had a problem with my son in pre-skool activities at his kindergarden but https://wunderkiddy.com/ solved my problem. So, my child had problems with preschool education in his kindergarten. The teachers did not give the necessary information, and the child did not want to study and often cried. I decided to turn to this company and there is no limit to my happiness! Everything has changed: the child began to understand everything, come home happy and even discuss with me how the classes went! I am extremely pleased.
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Assistant for moms
No
I want to tell you about the site https://wunderkiddy.com / .And to express great gratitude to the creator. At the age of 4, my daughter showed no interest in classes and training. I was very worried, we went to a speech therapist, a speech pathologist. It was no use. Until a friend suggested: activity sheet preschool .I decided to try it. And everything turned out, the graphics are colorful, the material is interesting. My daughter began to ask herself to study. Which I was very happy about.
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Intervention rapide, ouvriers polis et chantier rendu propre
aucun
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
not
Hello, I want to tell you my story) Until the age of 7, my son was practically not interested in anything. I found out about a site like wunderkiddy.com ( activity sheet preschool) . And for about a year my child was engaged on this site. At school, the child discovered many different talents, for example, in fine maths. Now my son is in the fourth grade. These classes on the site had a great impact. I recommend the site! https://wunderkiddy.com/
1 Review
Owner
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
autonoleggio Olbia aeroporto
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Good broker for beginners
lack of details about card deposit
In general I'm okay with them