Everyone's opinion matters

Read and write reviews about sites and companies

Latest reviews
1 Review
22 hours ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
A friend of mine recommended Housejoy Remodeling service for our Kitchen. We are very pleased with the work done by their team. I was so confused about how will I get my outdated kitchen remodeled or what things could I add to make it look more awesome! But finally, after talking to the Housejoy expert, I was relieved and was clear about what I needed for my kitchen. The crew that came quickly started working and now it is more spacious and comfy compared to the previous one. They left me with a beautiful, remodeled kitchen. Price is also acceptable for their quality service.
2 Reviews
1 day ago
Rate:
1/5
Чётко пропишите где ни-будь на ваших ресурсах, что если деньги попали к вам в "руки" т.е. на счет за какой либо ваш "товар" то они (деньги) возврату не подлежат.
Чётко пропишите где ни-будь на ваших ресурсах, что если деньги попали к вам в "руки" т.е. на счет за какой либо ваш "товар" то они (деньги) возврату не подлежат.
Чётко пропишите где ни-будь на ваших ресурсах, что если деньги попали к вам в "руки" т.е. на счет за какой либо ваш "товар" то они (деньги) возврату не подлежат.
2 Reviews
1 day ago
Review about
Rate:
1/5
Чётко пропишите где ни-будь на ваших ресурсах, что если деньги попали к вам в "руки" т.е. на счет за какой либо ваш "товар" то они (деньги) возврату не подлежат.
Чётко пропишите где ни-будь на ваших ресурсах, что если деньги попали к вам в "руки" т.е. на счет за какой либо ваш "товар" то они (деньги) возврату не подлежат.
Чётко пропишите где ни-будь на ваших ресурсах, что если деньги попали к вам в "руки" т.е. на счет за какой либо ваш "товар" то они (деньги) возврату не подлежат.
1 Review
1 day ago
Review about
Rate:
1/5
Обман!!! Обман!!! Не заказывайте н чего. Заказал mistery box, было обещена электроника на сумму минимум 80 евро. Блядь, получил детское колечко бижутерию Не покупайте! ОБМАН!!!
Обман!!!
ОБМАН!!!
3 Reviews
2 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Kovol is a leader in the charger sector and can be relied upon for the quality of its products.
Some chargers can get hot and may need some improvement.
The Kovol Sprint feels right at home along with the rest of our collection, just as streamlined as the impeccable service they provide.
1 Review
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
What a fantastic job you did on my house! Housejoy truly impressed me with their Painting service. My house, which is 10 years old, now has new colours. I want to express my gratitude to the colour consultant whose involvement in the process was quite noteworthy. It is amazing to see how trendy and attractive my old, rusted house looks. I would also appreciate the painters. They are polite and took special care to cover my personal items. Because everything went so smoothly. Once i had a terrible experience hiring a local painter. This time, I'm quite happy with the Housejoy service and would suggest it to others.
1 Review
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
4/5
Однажды я искал в интернете одну песню которую услышал по телевизору и нашел ее на этом сайте.Как оказалось на данном ресурсе очень много хорошей музыки.В общем теперь я часто слушаю песни на данном сайте.
Не обнаружил
1 Review
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Housejoy has been absolutely wonderful. I booked Housejoy services for my body massage and a face cleaning service, and they did very well. My personal favorite is their body massage service. The girl who did me a massage was amazing as well. She was very skilled and knowledgeable about her job. They offered different packages that met my individual needs and it's really affordable. Good with communication and always on time!
1 Review
4 days ago
Rate:
5/5
i think hight speed downloader
no
best system
1 Review
4 days ago
Rate:
5/5
great wep service
perfect
perfect
1 Review
4 days ago
Rate:
5/5
hariga
jehd
murkimmik
1 Review
4 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Отличный сайт для курсов. У них есть курсы почти по всем предметам вокруг. Структура курса является высокопрофессиональной и соответствует международным стандартам.
1 Review
6 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Normally, I don't write any kind of reviews, but I considered sharing my Housejoy experience. I hired Housejoy to build my dream house, and their construction service was excellent from the start. The sales support team to the execution teams are very knowledgeable & excellent. They explain everything patiently about packages, discussed luxury design made final and everything about my house. Their work has earned my complete satisfaction. I am looking forward to its completion!
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Маленькая минималка, моментальная обработка обмена, отзывчивый саппорт, вобщем идеальный обменник! Спасибо создателям и сотрудникам!
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
I am a frequent customer of Housejoy and I can't thank them enough for the work they have done. I had to get my Gas Geyser repaired and I called them up and they scheduled my request. The technician was friendly, and knowledgeable and took his time to explain what exactly my issue was. Always reliable and efficient, There's no other service provider like Housejoy! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for good quality service at a competitive price point.