Everyone's opinion matters

Read and write reviews about sites and companies

Latest reviews
1 Review
18 minutes ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Низкая цена и вежливый персонал
Найдите другую ТК. СДЭК не работают вообще! Из-за их некомпетентности может пострадать ваша репутация!
В целом доволен покупкой. Обращусь не раз. Спасибо Discoff NET
1 Review
3 hours ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Excellent Service
Nothing
Andheri Escorts Agency is Serving these services since 2004 & having 15000+ happy clients.so feel free to call Andheri Escorts Services and Enjoy your day with hot beauties. https://www.missmayamalik.com/
1 Review
2 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
credit card, bank, usdt methods
didn't find how to contact my manager
In general I'm satisfied with conditions here
1 Review
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
j'ai rencontré une femme mariée qui voulait juste s'envoyer en l'air pour un plan cul MDR
1 Review
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
картинка не лагает даже при медленном интернете
нет
Не жалею, что оформил здесь подписку - картинка не лагает даже при медленном интернете, оплата выгодная, учитывая нынешний курс рубля.
1 Review
3 days ago
Rate:
1/5
I bought a bag of the golden delicious flavor I loved it. I ordered this on Amazon and they sent me the Nashville hot brand flavor instead. I would like a refund!!!
I do not like hot food at all. Sent me the wrong brand flavor. I ordered the golden delicious flavor, they sent me Nashville hot flavor by mistake. MAY I HAVE A REFUND?????
1 Review
4 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Best way to find a sugar momma site!
Can't chat instantly
This site has many useful information for sugar momma dating
1 Review
5 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Спасибо за быстрый обмен сбер/перфект https://24atm.net/ru/exchange-sberrub-to-pmusd2/, удачи в работе и по больше клиентов
5 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Как рекламодатель очень доволен. Я продаю товары в нише Нутра и не каждая платформа готова предоставлять свой сервис, но Эдскипер рад таким как я. По функционалу ничем не уступает Эдсенсу. Цена доступная, а результатом я доволен - продажи хорошие.
Честно говоря не заметил, даже к тех.поддержке вопросов нет
1 Review
6 days ago
Rate:
5/5
Convert docx document to jpg, was of a high quality. I gave a 5 star rating but 4.5 would have been more appropriate. The complexity of converting documents from one to another is impressive and I'm not easily impressed. :)
None that I know of.
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
The world's largest supplier of home laser engraving machines
Only provide a 12-month warranty service and 30 days Returns Refunds
The website is https://www.htpow.net/
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
bought virtual prepaid cards for bitcoins on the website Cryptcards.net. Everything is fine, I really liked it, I advise everyone!!!
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Many tools collected on one site You can not only convert but also work with a PDf document Free limits for downloading documents
For me it's a good service, so I can't say anything about the disadvantages
I work with this converter all the time. It helps me organize my PDF document, remove unwanted pages from it, and convert it to another format. A very handy site that helps me work with documents
1 Review
Owner
2 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
Хороший видеочат, есть бесплатная версия.
Нет