Everyone's opinion matters

Read and write reviews about sites and companies

Latest reviews
1 Review
1 day ago
Review about
Rate:
4/5
Отличное приложение.Был сбой после обновления,но потом все исправили,работает хорошо.
Нет
1 Review
4 days ago
Review about
Rate:
2/5
Great clothing when you get the right size. Very comfy--- but honestly you could get similar feel from Cotton On store, which is way more affordable.
Customer Service rules take advantage of their customer. Imagine customer service policy worse than Forever21! And at least Forever21 is a lower price point, which makes return issues more valid. But this is an online ONLY shop with no brick and morter location to try on things. Why have a no-return policy when people have to order to even try on your items unless you're trying to rip them off? Instead of return they give you a store credit---which they also deduct $10.00 from your purchase. And STILL charge you shipping for the new item. It's robbery!
I was forced to choose 3 more items from the shop to buy with the "gift card" I was given as store credit. But, I would never shop here again. They are con artists with marginally good feeling over-priced clothing.
1 Review
4 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
This is new and fast growing site with latest content.
This is new site
1 Review
5 days ago
Rate:
5/5
Полезные новости в большом количестве
Реклама
На данный момент новости в основном читаю именно на Обозревателе, иногда только на другие порталы захожу. В целом, доволен ним - статей много, и они написаны качественно, с большим количеством полезной информации. Единственное, что напрягает - с рекламой явный перебор. Хотя, включение расширения в браузере решило эту проблему.
1 Review
5 days ago
Rate:
5/5
Довольно удобные разделы. Информация чаще всего достоверная и проверенная. Мало желтизны.
Сайт тяжеловатый для некоторых мобильных устройств.
Читаю новости здесь постоянно. Это одно из немногих изданий, которое придерживается журналистской этики и не выставляет непроверенную или заказную информацию. Главное, что разделы постоянно дополняются свежими и интересными данными.
1 Review
6 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Неплохо раскрученный сайт для знакомств.
В выборе оплаты нет некоторых платёжных систем.
Советую ставить фото в профиль и писать пару слов о себе в анкете, а то девушкам не очень нравится, когда пусто)))
1 Review
6 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
One of the best sites I've played on
None
1 Review
1 week ago
Rate:
5/5
Разнообразный контент
Многовато рекламы
Хороший сайт, который думаю придется по душе многим. Ведь здесь есть рубрики на разные вкусы. Я лично зависаю в новостном разделе. Для меня сначала была сложновата навигация по сайту, но когда разобрался все стало ясно и понятно. Так что советую проработать этот вопрос. И с рекламой не перебарщивайте. Но в целом моя оценка пять. Можно зайти на сайт и зависнуть на несколько часов, причем с пользой!
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
VPN unlimited
Google chrome
All
1 Review
1 week ago
Rate:
5/5
Інформація об'єктивна
Останні декілька місяців новини читаю переважно на цьому ресурсі. Цікавлюсь в основному політикою та футболом. Часто також завожу дискусії с іншими людьми у коментарях, сайт мені подобається, інформація об'єктивна.
1 Review
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
1/5
SCAM!!!!!
This website is a SCAM!! You will lose your money 100%.
Definitely a SCAM!! I was suckered into trying this “hands free” “autopilot” business by their clever webinar. They promise you can make easy money if you just buy into the business modal with an upfront investment of anywhere from 500.00 on up to 5k-10k and beyond. I invested 4k and was immediately contacted by the slick “Success Coach” Joseph about what a great choice I made and so forth. Immediately after investing the promises on the website began to fall apart. It states you will get daily emails from every single person that visits your replica site. That never happened! “Coach Joseph” immediately went to work explaining why that was a bad idea because you’d be better off to send the traffic to the webinar instead of the “enter email” landing page and blah blah blah. You have to just “trust” the program. So anyway throughout the first month in the program I got occasional texts from the phony success coach that I had a sale and I would be paid on such and such date. Then the date started changing and they wanted to hold back a large portion of my supposed earnings for next month’s ad’s. I finally got them to agree to just send me the entire amount of “commissions” that I had supposedly earned and they were going to mail me a check. Then I got a text that they decided to just refund the amount to my credit card instead because it would be faster and sent me a fake refund receipt. I was advised to wait 3-7 biz days for my refund. It never came through and now they won’t respond to my texts, calls or emails! My CC company advised me they did a pre-authorization but left the transaction incomplete. SCAM SCAM SCAM, only invest if you want to lose your money!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 Reviews
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
1/5
Lifetime membership my arse. Should be called spank-con.net
Offering lifetime membership. Then asks for more money from you. Then cancel your account BUYER BEWARE
Don't do it you will lose your money!
4 Reviews
1 week ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
This is a free spanking chat site. It works (needs some more chatters in there. Love the easy sign-up. The profile and the fact it doesn't cut you off while you are chatting like some of the others. To advertise a membership. Best spanking chat site I have seen.
Start using these people. It's better than certain others I won't mention :)