Everyone's opinion matters

Read and write reviews about sites and companies

Latest reviews
1 Review
6 hours ago
Rate:
5/5
Довольно удобные разделы. Информация чаще всего достоверная и проверенная. Мало желтизны.
Сайт тяжеловатый для некоторых мобильных устройств.
Читаю новости здесь постоянно. Это одно из немногих изданий, которое придерживается журналистской этики и не выставляет непроверенную или заказную информацию. Главное, что разделы постоянно дополняются свежими и интересными данными.
1 Review
18 hours ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Неплохо раскрученный сайт для знакомств.
В выборе оплаты нет некоторых платёжных систем.
Советую ставить фото в профиль и писать пару слов о себе в анкете, а то девушкам не очень нравится, когда пусто)))
1 Review
1 day ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
One of the best sites I've played on
None
1 Review
1 day ago
Rate:
5/5
Разнообразный контент
Многовато рекламы
Хороший сайт, который думаю придется по душе многим. Ведь здесь есть рубрики на разные вкусы. Я лично зависаю в новостном разделе. Для меня сначала была сложновата навигация по сайту, но когда разобрался все стало ясно и понятно. Так что советую проработать этот вопрос. И с рекламой не перебарщивайте. Но в целом моя оценка пять. Можно зайти на сайт и зависнуть на несколько часов, причем с пользой!
1 Review
1 day ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
VPN unlimited
Google chrome
All
1 Review
2 days ago
Rate:
5/5
Інформація об'єктивна
Останні декілька місяців новини читаю переважно на цьому ресурсі. Цікавлюсь в основному політикою та футболом. Часто також завожу дискусії с іншими людьми у коментарях, сайт мені подобається, інформація об'єктивна.
1 Review
2 days ago
Review about
Rate:
1/5
SCAM!!!!!
This website is a SCAM!! You will lose your money 100%.
Definitely a SCAM!! I was suckered into trying this “hands free” “autopilot” business by their clever webinar. They promise you can make easy money if you just buy into the business modal with an upfront investment of anywhere from 500.00 on up to 5k-10k and beyond. I invested 4k and was immediately contacted by the slick “Success Coach” Joseph about what a great choice I made and so forth. Immediately after investing the promises on the website began to fall apart. It states you will get daily emails from every single person that visits your replica site. That never happened! “Coach Joseph” immediately went to work explaining why that was a bad idea because you’d be better off to send the traffic to the webinar instead of the “enter email” landing page and blah blah blah. You have to just “trust” the program. So anyway throughout the first month in the program I got occasional texts from the phony success coach that I had a sale and I would be paid on such and such date. Then the date started changing and they wanted to hold back a large portion of my supposed earnings for next month’s ad’s. I finally got them to agree to just send me the entire amount of “commissions” that I had supposedly earned and they were going to mail me a check. Then I got a text that they decided to just refund the amount to my credit card instead because it would be faster and sent me a fake refund receipt. I was advised to wait 3-7 biz days for my refund. It never came through and now they won’t respond to my texts, calls or emails! My CC company advised me they did a pre-authorization but left the transaction incomplete. SCAM SCAM SCAM, only invest if you want to lose your money!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 Reviews
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
1/5
Lifetime membership my arse. Should be called spank-con.net
Offering lifetime membership. Then asks for more money from you. Then cancel your account BUYER BEWARE
Don't do it you will lose your money!
4 Reviews
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
This is a free spanking chat site. It works (needs some more chatters in there. Love the easy sign-up. The profile and the fact it doesn't cut you off while you are chatting like some of the others. To advertise a membership. Best spanking chat site I have seen.
Start using these people. It's better than certain others I won't mention :)
4 Reviews
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
This site has gotten, better and better. It's like Twitter/ Facebook for spanking enthusiasts. Love the fact you can chat. Private message. Also, you can make your own groups and like pages. (Just like Facebook), All this is free as well. It's not full of stupid adverts for stuff either. I love it.
Love it xxx
4 Reviews
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
I love the artwork. The videos and the photos. The owner seems to have the same spanking retro fondness as me. This is one of the best spanking artists ever.
I love your scenarios and artwork please keep it up.
3 Reviews
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
This is without a doubt one of the best spanking cp and punishment artists ever. There is so much inside the member's area. I particularly like the sissy boy spanking section. However there are lots of videos and photos. I have been a member now for a few years and the artwork just keeps coming. They don't seem to run out of stories :)
Fantastic, keep doing what you do.
3 Reviews
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
This is another brilliant free spanking chat site. It was easy to join and I got a free profile. There is a fantastic chatroom like spanko.net without the cost and the attitude. There are also some very interesting posts on the blog and some discounts for a pay site.
Not enough people are using the chatroom ;(
I hope this site stays and people start using it. (It's better than paying for it and getting conned into paying for a lifetime membership).
3 Reviews
3 days ago
Review about
Rate:
5/5
Free, upload pics. Make a profile. Message other members, share pictures. Chat and also discounts for other sites. Brilliant. Like Facebook for spanking.
I hope more people discover it and use it.