Housejoy.in

Housejoy is a leading tech-driven Construction, Renovation, Interiors & Home Maintenance company that caters to all your home needs. Backed by a team of well-qualified professionals, we build homes in just 144 days! Book the best home construction, home renovation and home interior design projects with Housejoy.
5/5
Reviews: 18
This is my site
Your review:
Reviews 18
1 Review
2 days ago
Rate:
5/5
Normally, I don't write any kind of reviews, but I considered sharing my Housejoy experience. I hired Housejoy to build my dream house, and their construction service was excellent from the start. The sales support team to the execution teams are very knowledgeable & excellent. They explain everything patiently about packages, discussed luxury design made final and everything about my house. Their work has earned my complete satisfaction. I am looking forward to its completion!
1 Review
3 days ago
Rate:
5/5
I am a frequent customer of Housejoy and I can't thank them enough for the work they have done. I had to get my Gas Geyser repaired and I called them up and they scheduled my request. The technician was friendly, and knowledgeable and took his time to explain what exactly my issue was. Always reliable and efficient, There's no other service provider like Housejoy! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for good quality service at a competitive price point.
1 Review
4 days ago
Rate:
5/5
I was a little apprehensive about hiring Housejoy for my washing machine repair but I can't believe how efficient the repair service was that. So I felt to share my story. The customer service representative was so friendly and helpful in understanding the problem. The problem is my washing machine belt is broken. They quickly changed the correct one and repaired it all within 2 hours. They saved me a good chunk of money and time!
1 Review
5 days ago
Rate:
5/5
Housejoy is a great service. I got my bathroom and terrace renovated through them, and my friend recommended their services to me because it's been working for him so well. I was so happy to find this company because they accommodate my time frame and my budget. The way they work is that they send you a team of professionals, who come in and take care of all the design, construction, and finishing touches on your home. Housejoy was perfect and they were done on time as well.
1 Review
6 days ago
Rate:
5/5
I can say Housejoy is the best house cleaning service I've ever had! I was so excited to find a service that would clean my entire 2bhk house in a day. They are so professional and very friendly. They even text you a reminder before they come to clean your house, which is so helpful! The cleaners did an exceptional job with floors, windows, ovens & dishwashers. They even cleaned my dog house. The employees always follow a checklist to ensure they're doing their job right and everything always feels so fresh after they leave. It's worth every penny!
1 Review
1 week ago
Rate:
5/5
Some days back i tried Housejoy Packers & Movers Services. I am really happy with the way of they handled the whole moving process. All my items were carefully assessed and wrapped, the movers came on time, and they helped with loading and unloading my vehicle! These teams work really so hard to get every one of my items in perfect condition and quite quickly too. The price that they offer for packing and moving is not just affordable but also economic. It's so refreshing to have you guys in the vicinity - keep up all the good work!
1 Review
1 week ago
Rate:
5/5
Housejoy plumber services has been wonderful. They have such quick customer service and they provide fair and competitive pricing. I booked a plumber with them for my bathroom basin unclogged and he came on time, fixed all the problems in just 30 minutes, and even gave me some useful plumbing tips for maintenance. I suggest to my friend, she has also used the service and very happy about their service.
1 Review
1 week ago
Rate:
5/5
They take a unique approach to construction; I've haven't seen any other company use technology in construction, which makes them more trustworthy. I've been looking for a reputable architect and contractor to build a house on my property. Though I had heard about Housejoy, I called them to learn more about what they had to offer, but after a few calls, I was impressed. They have a few excellent packages, Not very luxurious. I felt confident because their sales team is highly understanding and knowledgeable about the procedure. Right present, work is being done on my project. We hope that this connection only gets stronger.
1 Review
2 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
Housejoy is great and I totally recommend! I had just moved into my new house and was unsure what to do with all the places that needed a little paint. I came across Housejoy and got in touch with them for a quote. They were very straightforward about things, helped me get a sense of what needs to be done, and we scheduled an appointment. I was quite pleased with the quality of their offerings. There wasn't a single spot of dirt, and the colour was identical to the one I choose. Now i really love that beautiful painted house.
1 Review
2 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
Along with my kitchen, I decided to redecorate three of my bedrooms. Some of the new furniture doesn't go with the current aesthetic of our home because it is rather extremely old. I made a reservation at Housejoy. I was seeking for a minimalistic style that was both traditional and modern. I had a lot of questions because I was doing it for the first time and I required in-depth explanations. The people working on my project were incredibly patient and helped me tremendously by providing answers to all of my questions. And I had a lot of them. They completed the task just as I had imagined, and I am very happy with the quality.
1 Review
2 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
For years now, Housejoy has been my saviour. because I am always looking for time-saving solutions. Housejoy's in-home salon service is at a great price point and I am happy to spend my money there. I hired someone to cut my hair in a new "style" and they did very well, I love that style. People always tell me how great my hair looks, which means Housejoy is worth every penny. They were expert in their specialised fields, quick, and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good salon at home experience!
1 Review
2 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
I would give Housejoy six stars if I could! The TV installation was beyond perfect. I had never used this service before and was a little hesitant, but Housejoy was quick and professional from start to finish. They're also the cheapest of all the options in my area. In addition, they provide me with all the tips and tricks on how to use my new Tv. We have already recommended them to friends and will continue to recommend them.
Nothing have to complain
1 Review
2 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
Hey all I'm Raghav, I am in the middle of a full-fledged renovation in my home and I was looking for someone to help me. Housejoy came highly recommended and after meeting them, I know why. The designers were prompt with their responses and helped me get through the process in a timely manner. I am glad I found Housejoy to take on my project. The quality that they offer is phenomenal and their prices are reasonable considering what you get. They did an amazing job for me and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend them as others do!
i didn't see any issues.
1 Review
3 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
I discovered Housejoy when looking online for a trustworthy interior design company. To be honest, they were reliable and professional in all aspects of my flat's recent interior work. They provided a very good service. I am very happy with their work. They listen patiently to my requirements, suggested a few designs, and made the final design accordingly. The men who work there are polite and hardworking. Housejoy was really affordable too. I'd be happy to work with them once more on future projects!
None.
1 Review
3 weeks ago
Rate:
5/5
I had been looking for a company to fix my dresser drawer that had been broken for a while. I was hesitating as I had never hired a company before, but Housejoy looked good. I am a first-time customer of Housejoy and I am so happy that I found them. I contacted them and got it fixed within two days. I'm impressed by their prompt response and excellent prices. The staff is also very professional, punctual, and polite. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for carpentry services in Bangalore!
N/A